Sponsors & Supporters

New Jersey Sleep Society, Inc.
Annual Educational Symposium

*********************

To our Exhibitors and Supporters,
we thank you for your continued support!!

Thank you to our SILVER SUPPORTERS:

Saturday Lunch Break Sponsored by:

Jazz Pharmaceuticals
www.jazzpharma.com
Michelle Plaveczky
Michelle.Plaveczky@jazzpharma.com

Saturday Breakfast Sponsored by:

ResMed Corporation
www.resmed.com
Tracey Chamberlin
Tracey.Chamberlin@resmed.com

Saturday Snack Break Sponsored by:

Braebon Medical Corporation
 www.breabon.com
 Richard Bonato, PhD
 rick@braebon.com

Sunday Breakfast Sponsored by:

Lee J. Brooks, MD

To our Exhibitors and Supporters, we thank you for your continued support:

Fisher & Paykel Healthcare
 www.FPHCARE.com
 Kenneth Perry
  ken.perry@fphcare.com

 Inspire Medical Systems
 www.inspiresleep.com
 Annie Pollack
 allieschatz@inspiresleep.com

 Itamar Medical
 www.itamar-medical.com
 Alexandria Coe
 calexandria@itamar-medical.com

 KEGO Corporation USA
 www.kegodiagnostics.com
 Lori Isaac
 lisaac@kegousa.com

Medi USA
 www.Restiffic.com
 Michael Cannon
 events@mediusa.com

MERCK & Co., Inc.
 www.merck.com
 Philip Maher
 phil.maher@merck.com

MVAP Medical Supplies, Inc.
 www.mvapmed.com
 Jeanette Shelton
 jeanette@mvapmed.com

Natus Neurology Incorporated
 www.natus.com
 Tony Paone
 tony.paone@natus.com

Newtec Medical Equipment
www.newtecme.com
 Marc Gordon
 mgordon@newtec.me

PAD A CHEEK
 www.padacheek.com
 Karen Moore
 karen@padacheek.com

Persante Healthcare
 Persante.com
 Megan Reader
 megan.reader@persante.com

PHILIPS RESPIRONICS
www.philips.com
William Moller
 bill.moller@Philips.com

PromptCare
 www.promptcare.net
 Anthony Mozzone
 tmozzone@pro2.org

Quality Home Care Providers
 www.QHCPInc.com
 Nina Miller
 nmiller@directmedsusa.com

Sleepcircle
 www.sleepcircle.net
 Jim Hughes
 hughesj@sleepcircle.net
Vanda Pharmaceuticals
 www.vandapharmaceuticals.com
 Michelle McGinnis
 michelle.mcginnis@vandapharma.com

Zephyr Sleep Technologies
 www.zephyrsleep.com
 Brenda Pettigrew
 bpettigrew@zephyrsleep.com